JavaScript is Required
Accepted Projects Details
Showing Record(s) 1 to 15 of Total 828 Green Box -Projects where all Issues are resolved
S.No Project Name Ministry-Department Description Of Projects
(As furnished by the applicant)
Estimated Investment(in Crores)
1 Transmission System for Development of Pooling Station in Northern Part of West Bengal and Transfer of Power from Bhutan to NR/WR  Power   POWERGRID is to implement transmission lines and Pooling Sub-Station under the scheme for transfer of Power from Bhutan (approx. 3000 MW) to NR/WR:- 1. LILO of Biswanath Chariali – Agra HVDC Line at New Pooling Station in Alipurduar for parallel operation of the HVDC Station. 2. LILO of Bongaigoan – New Siliguri 400 kV D/C Line (Quad) at New Pooling Station at Alipurduar 3. Punatsangchu–1 (Bhutan) – Alipurduar 400 kV D/C (Indian Portion) 4. LILO of Birpara – Salakati 220 kV D/C Line at New Pooling Station in Alipurduar 5. Earth Electrode line at New Pooling Station in Alipurduar 6. New 2x315MVA, 400/220KV AC & 3000MW ±800KV HVDC Sub-Station at New Pooling Station in Alipurduar. 4404
2 Construction of 20.35km 2- lane Tinsukia bypass with paved shoulders between km 635.80 to 653.40 of NH-37 in Assam SARDP-NE/NH-37/PWD/AS/2009-10/123  Road Transport and Highways   Project was sanctioned on 22.05.2009 by MoRTH with total length for construction of 20.35 km on NH 37 (New NH 15) under the scheme of SARDP-NE Ph A. And 84% work has been completed. 70.71
3 Construction of 2-lane Patherkandi Bypass with paved shoulder (Total length=9.224 km.) under Annual Plan for the year 2014-15 in Karimganj NH Division in the state of Assam. Job No. 044/AS/2014-15/122  Road Transport and Highways   Project was sanctioned on 08.12.2014 with total length for construction of 9.224 km on NH 44. Date of Agreement is 14.08.2015. 74.08
4 MDPL Capacity Expansion & Palanpur Vadodara Pipeline Extension  Petroleum and Natural Gas   This project is for Expansion of System capacity of Mundra Delhi pipeline from existing 5.0 MMTPA to 8.0 MMTPA by installation of additional Pump facilities at Bachau(Gujarat) & Pindwara(Rajasthan) and laying of 235 Km Extension Spur pipeline from Palanpur to proposed Marketing Terminal near Vadodara(Gujarat). 1879
5 Jharkhand Solar Power Projects  New and Renewable Energy  JREDA has conducted competitive bidding of 1200 MW of solar power projects to be set up in the state of Jharkhand. Renew Solar Power was successful in securing 522 MW of solar projects and the LOIs were issued to Renew Solar Power 3100
6 Construction of new dry dock at exisitng Cochin Shipyard Limited premises at Perumanoor, Kochi 682 015  Shipping   A new dry dock of size 310m*75/60m*13m is planned to be constructed at the existing CSL premises towards northern side in 15 acres of land, out of 30 acres land earmarked for future expansion. The new dry dock would facilitate construction of LNG carriers, larger vessels like future generation aircraft carriers for navy, repair of large vessels and jack up rigs etc. The project would contribute to growth of service sector in the region and in the Country. Ship building and repair being an industry with multiplier effect will be a boost to the local economy in terms of investment, turnover and generate substantial job opportunities and employment generation. The pre-qualification of construction contractors has been completed. The construction work is scheduled to commence during February 2017. 1799
7 Howrah-Amta-Champadanga New Line  Railways   Howrah-Amta New Line project was sanctioned in 1974-75 and falls in State of West Bengal 895
8 Wardha-Nanded New Line  Railways   Wardha-Nanded New Line project is a vital project for providing missing connectivity in backward areas of Maharashtra. Its a cost sharing project with Govt. of Maharashtra. 2765
9 Angamali-Sabarimala New Line  Railways   Angamali-Sabrimala New Line Project will provide connectivity to an important and ancient pilgrimage centre of Sabrimala in Kerala. 1566
10 Rayadurg-Tumkur via Kalyandurg New Line  Railways   This new B.G.line provides rail connectivity to the backward region of Anathapur Distt. of Rayalaseema region of A.P. and a few important towns in Tumakuru Distt. of Karnataka and thus provides direct rail link from Bengaluru to this region. Total length of the project 206.53 km – A.P. 94 km, Karnataka 112.53 km. Project is on cost sharing basis (including cost of land) between Railways and State Govts. in their respective reach on 50:50 basis. 2000
11 Obulavaripalli – Venkatachalam Road Junction New BG Line with Electrification (95 km)  Railways   This is a new BG line project connecting the Krishnapatnam Port to Renigunta – Mumbai existing Railway Line at Obulavaripalle Station. It will reduce travelling distance by 72 Km. This project is of high strategic importance as it will cater to high demand of freight traffic on this route duly reducing congestion on Vijayawada – Gudur Main line besides causing spurt in regional development. 732
12 Tarakeshwar-Bishnupur New Line (82.47 km)  Railways   Construction of Tarakeshwar-Bishnupur New Line will not only reduce the running time between Kolkata and Bishnupur but will also help in socio-economic development of the area. It will also provide connectivity to imp. religious centres enroute. 1094
13 Barddhaman-Katwa Gauge Conversion  Railways   Barddhaman-Katwa Gauge conversion will help in socio-economic development of the area coming on the alignment. It will also feed the upcoming Thermal Power Plant of NTPC at Katwa and NTPC is sharing 50% cost of the project. 2002
14 Mayiladuturai-Thiruvaru-Karaikkudi and Tiruturaipundi-Atastiyampallii GC  Railways   The line traverses important districts of Tamil Nadu. The alignment region is predominantly agriculture oriented. The line is considered under Unigauge policy. 1384
15 Tindivanam-Nagari (184.99 km) New Line  Railways   The proposed line is a predominantly passenger oriented section. It will connect industrially backward areas where agriculture is the main occupation and address long pending demand of the local public and their amalgamation into national mainstream. 1080
next last
Go to Navigation